Vint Cerf and Bob Kahn, two Internet  FEB 16 2005

Vint Cerf and Bob Kahn, two Internet pioneers, are receiving the Turing Prize this year. "The 2004 A. M. Turing Award [is] widely considered to be the computing field's equivalent of the Nobel Prize."

Front page
About + contact
Site archives


Follow on Twitter

Follow on Tumblr

Like on Facebook

Subscribe to the RSS feed


Ads by The Deck

Support shop at Amazon

And more at

Looking for work?

More at We Work Remotely

Kottke @ Quarterly

Subscribe to Quarterly and get a real-life mailing from Jason every three months.



Hosting provided EngineHosting